equipe


Fábio Deboni
Gerente Executivo
fabio@institutosabin.org.br

Karina Sousa
Supervisora Administrativa
karina@institutosabin.org.br

Lian Carvalho
Supervisora de Projetos
lian@institutosabin.org.br

Mayra Verde
Analista Contábil
mayra@institutosabin.org.br

Karen Gois
Assistente Administrativo
karen@institutosabin.org.br

Rodrigo Martins
Assistente Administrativo
rodrigo@institutosabin.org.br

Relação de Interlocutores do Instituto Sabin nas Regionais


Edson Santana
Anápolis – GO
edson.santana@sabin.com.br

Jaqueline Ferreira
Anápolis – GO
jaqueline.ferreira@sabin.com.br

Débora Sena
Barreiras – BA
deborasena@sabin.com.br

Queila Coelho
Barreiras – BA
queila.coelho@sabin.com.br

Ruthlene Benício
Belem - PA
ruthlene.benicio@sabin.com.br

Regiane Oliveira
Belém-PA
regiane.guimaraes@sabin.com.br

Renata Pitarelo
Campinas - SP
renata.pitarelo@sabin.com.br

Daniel Prado
Campinas – SP
daniel.prado@sabin.com.br

Luciana Silva
Campo Grande – MS
luciana.dasilva@sabin.com.br

Maria Helena
Campo Grande-MS
maria.frajado@sabin.com.br

Gabriela Gonçalves
Florianópolis - SC
gabriela.goncalves@sabin.com.br

Sallyanne Jaques
Florianópolis-SC
sallyanne.jaques@sabin.com.br

Lucas Galvão
Franca-SP
lucas.galvao@sabin.com.br

Lívia Garcia
Franca-SP
livia.garcia@sabin.com.br

Audrey Marquez
Londrina - PR
audrey.marquez@sabin.com.br

Laura Chiampi
Londrina – PR
laura.chiampi@sabin.com.br

Hugo Leonardo Queiroga
Londrina-PR
hugo.vieira@sabin.com.br

Maria Izabel
Manaus – AM
mariaizabel@sabin.com.br

Yuri Silva
Manaus- AM
yuri.silva@sabin.com.br

Amélia Silveira
Maringá - PR
amelia.silveira@sabin.com.br

Joice Garcia
Maringá - PR
joice.garcia@sabin.com.br

Fáida Luz
Palmas – TO
faidaluz@sabin.com.br

Fabricia de Souza Cyrillo
Palmas – TO
fabricia.cyrillo@sabin.com.br

Vanessa Conceição
Palmas – TO
fabricia.cyrillo@sabin.com.br

Amanda Romeiro
Ribeirão Preto - SP
amanda.romeiro@sabin.com.br

Carla Motta
Ribeirão Preto – SP
carla.cardozo@sabin.com.br

Fabíola Barberato
Ribeirão Preto – SP
fabiola.barberato@sabin.com.br

Janine Oliveira Guedes
Salvador – BA
janine.guedes@sabin.com.br

Elaine Pinheiro Costa
Salvador – BA
elaine.costa@sabin.com.br

José Jerri
Salvador – BA
jose.silva@sabin.com.br

Atalini Leite
São José dos Campos – SP
atalini.leite@sabin.com.br

Rafael Marotta
São José dos Campos – SP
rafael.marotta@sabin.com.br

Cristiane Ribeiro
São José dos Campos – SP
cristiane.sapla@sabin.com.br

Evelise Maluf
Uberaba – MG
evelisemaluf@sabin.com.br

Erica Dutra
Uberlândia - MG
erica.dutra@sabin.com.br

Danilo Matos
Uberlândia – MG
danilo.matos@sabin.com.br

Josiane Alvarinda Silva
Uberlândia – MG
josiane.silva@sabin.com.br

Lorena Cristina
Uberlândia – MG
lorena.souza@sabin.com.br