equipe


Fábio Deboni
Gerente Executivo
fabio@institutosabin.org.br

Karina Sousa
Supervisora Administrativa
karina@institutosabin.org.br

Lian Carvalho
Supervisora de Projetos
lian@institutosabin.org.br

Mayra Verde
Analista Contábil
mayra@institutosabin.org.br

Karen Gois
Assistente Administrativo
karen@institutosabin.org.br

Rodrigo Martins
Assistente Administrativo
rodrigo@institutosabin.org.br

Relação de Interlocutores do Instituto Sabin nas Regionais


Thaís Ferreira
Anápolis - GO
thais.silva@sabin.com.br

Erica Almeida
Barreiras - BA
erica.almeida@sabin.com.br

Débora Sena
Barreiras – BA
deborasena@sabin.com.br

Queila Coelho
Barreiras – BA
queila.coelho@sabin.com.br

Ruthlene Benício
Belem - PA
ruthlene.benicio@sabin.com.br

Regiane Oliveira
Belém-PA
regiane.guimaraes@sabin.com.br

Renata Pitarelo
Campinas - SP
renata.pitarelo@sabin.com.br

Pâmella Firmino Coelho
Campinas - SP
pamella.coelho@sabin.com.br

Leonardo Ferreira da Silva
Campinas - SP
leonardo.ferreira@sabin.com.br

kasila Ladislau
Campo Grande - MS
kasila.ladislau@sabin.com.br

Luciana Silva
Campo Grande – MS
luciana.dasilva@sabin.com.br

Maria Helena
Campo Grande-MS
maria.frajado@sabin.com.br

Erica Pereira
Cuiabá - MT
secretaria@carloschagas.com.br

Eliane Winter
Cuiabá - MT
eliane.winter@carloschagas.com.br

Elizamar Oliveira de Souza Cunha
Cuiabá - MT
elizamar@carloschagas.com.br

Esther Araújo
Dourados - MS
esther.araujo@sabin.com.br

Gabriela Gonçalves
Florianópolis - SC
gabriela.goncalves@sabin.com.br

Luciana Esper
Franca - SP
luciana.macedo@sabin.com.br

Lucas Galvão
Franca-SP
lucas.galvao@sabin.com.br

Lívia Garcia
Franca-SP
livia.garcia@sabin.com.br

Sílvia Gonçalves
Londrina - PR
silvia.pinas@sabin.com.br

Laura Chiampi
Londrina – PR
laura.chiampi@sabin.com.br

Fernanda Mendonça
Manaus - AM
fernanda.mendonca@sabin.com.br

Maria Izabel
Manaus – AM
mariaizabel@sabin.com.br

Yuri Silva
Manaus- AM
yuri.silva@sabin.com.br

Amélia Silveira
Maringá - PR
amelia.silveira@sabin.com.br

Carina Jacinto
Osasco - SP
carina.jacinto@sabin.com.br

Fáida Luz
Palmas – TO
faidaluz@sabin.com.br

Vanessa Conceição
Palmas – TO
fabricia.cyrillo@sabin.com.br

Amanda Romeiro
Ribeirão Preto - SP
amanda.romeiro@sabin.com.br

Patricia Ramos
Ribeirão Preto - SP
patricia.ramos@sabin.com.br

Carla Motta
Ribeirão Preto – SP
carla.cardozo@sabin.com.br

Fabíola Barberato
Ribeirão Preto – SP
fabiola.barberato@sabin.com.br

Reinaldo Braga
Salvador - BA
reinaldo.braga@sabin.com.br

Elaine Pinheiro Costa
Salvador – BA
elaine.costa@sabin.com.br

Gleice de Fátima Maesta da Silva
São Caetano do Sul - SP
gleice.silva@sabin.com.br

Louise Luz
São Caetano do Sul - SP
louise.luz@sabin.com.br

Julia Laurindo
São José dos Campos - SP
julia.laurindo@sabin.com.br

Atalini Leite
São José dos Campos – SP
atalini.leite@sabin.com.br

Cristiane Ribeiro
São José dos Campos – SP
cristiane.sapla@sabin.com.br

Adriana Montes Cuoco
Uberaba - MG
adriana.montes@sabin.com.br

Liliane Costa Santana Nasser
Uberaba - MG
liliane.nasser@sabin.com.br

Evelise Maluf
Uberaba – MG
evelisemaluf@sabin.com.br

Fernanda Ribeiro Rosa
Uberaba-MG
fernanda.rosa@sabin.com.br

Vivian Freire Abdo
Uberlândia - MG
vivian.abdo@sabin.com.br

Patrícia Pereira da Silva
Uberlândia - MG
patriciasilva@sabin.com.br

Josiane Alvarinda Silva
Uberlândia – MG
josiane.silva@sabin.com.br