Equipe


Fábio Deboni
Gerente Executivo
fabio@institutosabin.org.br

Karen Gois
Assistente Administrativo
karen@institutosabin.org.br

Karina Sousa
Analista Administrativo
karina@institutosabin.org.br

Lian Carvalho
Analista de Projetos Sociais
lian@institutosabin.org.br

Rodrigo Martins
Assistente Administrativo
rodrigo@institutosabin.org.br

Mayra Verde
Analista Contábil
mayra@institutosabin.org.br

Relação de Interlocutores do Instituto Sabin nas Regionais

elaine
Edson Santana
Anápolis – GO
edson.santana@sabin.com.br
elaine
Jaqueline Ferreira
Anápolis – GO
jaqueline.ferreira@sabin.com.br
Cassia Barlafante
Cassia Barlafante
Barreiras – BA
cassiabarlafante@sabin.com.br
Débora Sena
Débora Sena
Barreiras – BA
deborasena@sabin.com.br
Amanda Rafaela
Fabiane Ferreira
Boa Vista – RR
fabiane.ferreira@sabin.com.br
elaine
Renata Aparecida Roque Pitarelo
Campinas – SP
renata.pitarelo@sabin.com.br
Luciana Silva
Luciana Silva
Campo Grande – MS
luciana.dasilva@sabin.com.br
Amanda Rafaela
Audrey Marquez
Londrina – PR
audrey.marquez@sabin.com.br
Maria Izabel
Maria Izabel
Manaus – AM
mariaizabel@sabin.com.br
Maria Izabel
Carolina Costa
Manaus – AM
carolina.pinto@sabin.com.br
Fabricia de Souza Cyrillo
Fabricia de Souza Cyrillo
Palmas – TO
fabricia.cyrillo@sabin.com.br
Vanessa Conceição
Vanessa Conceição
Palmas – TO
fabricia.cyrillo@sabin.com.br
Carla Motta
Carla Motta
Ribeirão Preto – SP
carla.cardozo@sabin.com.br
Janaína Masalskas
Janaina Masalskas
Ribeirão Preto – SP
janaina.pereira@sabin.com.br
Fabíola Barberato
Fabíola Barberato
Ribeirão Preto – SP
fabiola.barberato@sabin.com.br
Janine Oliveira Guedes
Janine Oliveira Guedes
Salvador – BA
janine.guedes@sabin.com.br
Elaine Pinheiro Costa
Elaine Pinheiro Costa
Salvador – BA
elaine.costa@sabin.com.br
José Jerri
José Jerri
Salvador – BA
jose.silva@sabin.com.br
Rafael Marotta
Atalini Leite
São José dos Campos – SP
atalini.leite@sabin.com.br
Rafael Marotta
Rafael Marotta
São José dos Campos – SP
rafael.marotta@sabin.com.br
Cristiane Ribeiro
Cristiane Ribeiro
São José dos Campos – SP
cristiane.sapla@sabin.com.br
Núbia Freitas
Núbia Freitas
Uberaba – MG
nubiafreitas@sabin.com.br
Evelise Maluf
Evelise Maluf
Uberaba – MG
evelisemaluf@sabin.com.br
Zulmira Oliveira
Natália Machado
Uberaba – MG
natalia.machado@sabin.com.br
Danilo Matos
Danilo Matos
Uberlândia – MG
danilo.matos@sabin.com.br
josiane_uberlandia
Josiane Alvarinda Silva
Uberlândia – MG
josiane.silva@sabin.com.br
Lorena Cristina
Lorena Cristina
Uberlândia – MG
lorena.souza@sabin.com.br