Equipe


Fábio Deboni
Gerente Executivo
fabio@institutosabin.org.br

Karina Sousa
Analista Administrativo
karina@institutosabin.org.br

Paula Rafaela França
Assistente Adminstrativo
paula@institutosabin.org.br

Rodrigo Martins
Assistente Administrativo
rodrigo@institutosabin.org.br

Karen Gois
Job Rotation
karen@institutosabin.org.br

Híbia Gutierrez
Job Rotation
hibia@institutosabin.org.br

Lian Carvalho
Analista de Projetos Sociais
lian@institutosabin.org.br

 


Relação de Interlocutores do Instituto Sabin nas Regionais

Zulmira Oliveira
Zulmira Oliveira
Anápolis–GO
zulmira.oliveira@sabin.com.br
Zulmira Oliveira
Natália Machado
Anápolis–GO
natalia.machado@sabin.com.br
Ruthlene Benício
Ruthlene Benício
Belém – PA
ruthlenebenicio@yahoo.com.br
Danilo Matos
Danilo Matos
Uberlândia-MG danilo.matos@sabin.com.br
Lorena Melo
Lorena Melo
Uberlândia-MG
lorena.souza@sabin.com.br
Cassia Barlafante
Cassia Barlafante
Barreiras–BA
cassiabarlafante@sabin.com.br
Débora Sena
Débora Sena
Barreiras–BA
deborasena@sabin.com.br
Janine Oliveira Guedes
Janine Oliveira Guedes
Salvador–BA
janine.guedes@sabin.com.br
Marcelo Leite
Marcelo Leite
Salvador–BA
marcelobrito@sabin.com.br
Fabricia de Souza Cyrillo
Fabricia de Souza Cyrillo
Palmas-TO
fabricia.cyrillo@sabin.com.br
Fáida
Fáida Luz
Palmas-TO
faidaluz@sabin.com.br
Luciana Silva
Luciana Silva
Campo Grande–MS
luciana.dasilva@sabin.com.br
Fernanda Santarene
Fernanda Santarene
Campo Grande–MS fernanda.santarene@sabin.com.br
Evelise Maluf
Evelise Maluf  
Uberaba-MG evelisemaluf@sabin.com.br
Núbia Freitas
Núbia Freitas
Uberaba-MG
nubiafreitas@sabin.com.br
Atalini

Atalini Leite
São José dos Campos–SP atalini.leite@sabin.com.br

Rafael Marotta

Rafael Marotta
São José dos Campos–SP rafael.marotta@sabin.com.br

Cristiane Ribeiro

Cristiane Ribeiro
São José dos Campos–SP cristiane.sapla@sabin.com.br

Maria Izabel

Maria Izabel
Manaus-AM
mariaizabel@sabin.com.br

Maria Izabel

Carolina Costa
Manaus-AM
carolina.pinto@sabin.com.br

Janaina Masalskas

Janaina Masalskas
Ribeirão Preto-SP janaina.pereira@sabin.com.br

Fabíola Barberato

Fabíola Barberato 

Ribeirão Preto-SP
fabiola.barberato@sabin.com.br

Amanda Rafaela

Amanda Romeiro
Ribeirão Preto-SP amanda.romeiro@sabin.com.br

rita lindianeRita Lindiane  
Luis Eduardo Magalhães-BA rita.cruz@sabin.com.br
Amanda Rafaela

Audrey Marquez
Londrina – PR audrey.marquez@sabin.com.br

Amanda Rafaela

Michelly Kariya
Londrina – PR michelly.kariya@sabin.com.br

Amanda Rafaela
Fabiane Ferreira 
Boa Vista – RR
fabiane.ferreira@sabin.com.br