Equipe


Fábio Deboni
Gerente Executivo
fabio@institutosabin.org.br

Karina Sousa
Analista Administrativo
karina@institutosabin.org.br

Paula Rafaela França
Assistente Adminstrativo
paula@institutosabin.org.br

Rodrigo Martins
Assistente Administrativo
rodrigo@institutosabin.org.br

Karen Gois
Job Rotation
karen@institutosabin.org.br

Lian Carvalho
Analista de Projetos Sociais
lian@institutosabin.org.br

 


Relação de Interlocutores do Instituto Sabin nas Regionais

Juracy Ribeiro
Juracy Ribeiro
Anápolis-GO
juracyribeiro@sabin.com.br
Zulmira Oliveira
Zulmira Oliveira
Anápolis–GO
zulmira.oliveira@sabin.com.br
Zulmira Oliveira Natália Machado
Anápolis–GO
natalia.machado@sabin.com.br
Ruthlene Benício Ruthlene Benício
Belém – PA
ruthlenebenicio@yahoo.com.br
Hilda Hilda Belém-PA hildenery.oliveira@sabin.com.br Danilo Matos Danilo Matos Uberlândia-MG danilo.matos@sabin.com.br
Lorena Melo
Lorena Melo
Uberlândia-MG
lorena.souza@sabin.com.br
Cassia Barlafante
Cassia Barlafante
Barreiras–BA
cassiabarlafante@sabin.com.br
Débora Sena
Débora Sena
Barreiras–BA
deborasena@sabin.com.br
Janine Oliveira Guedes
Janine Oliveira Guedes
Salvador–BA
janine.guedes@sabin.com.br
Marcelo Leite
Marcelo Leite
Salvador–BA
marcelobrito@sabin.com.br
Fabricia de Souza Cyrillo
Fabricia de Souza Cyrillo
Palmas-TO
fabricia.cyrillo@sabin.com.br
Fáida
Fáida
Palmas-TO
faidaluz@sabin.com.br
Luciana Silva
Luciana Silva
Campo Grande–MS
luciana.dasilva@sabin.com.br
Fernanda Santarene Fernanda Santarene Campo Grande–MS fernanda.santarene@sabin.com.br Evelise Maluf Evelise Maluf Uberaba-MG evelisemaluf@sabin.com.br Núbia Freitas Núbia Freitas Uberaba-MG
nubiafreitas@sabin.com.brr
Atalini Atalini São José dos Campos–SP atalini.leite@sabin.com.b
Rafael Marotta Rafael Marotta São José dos Campos–SP rafael.marotta@sabin.com.br Cristiane Ribeiro Cristiane Ribeiro São José dos Campos–SP cristiane.sapla@sabin.com.br Maria Izabel Maria Izabel Manaus-AM mariaizabel@sabin.com.br Karen Cabral Karen Cabral Manaus-AM karen.cabral@sabin.com.br Janaina Masalskas Janaina Masalskas Custodio Pereira Ribeirão Preto-SP janaina.pereira@sabin.com.br Amanda Rafaela Amanda Rafaela Laurindo Romeiro Ribeirão Preto-SP amanda.romeiro@sabin.com.br
rita lindianeRita Lindiane Luis Eduardo Magalhães – BA rita.cruz@sabin.com.br Amanda Rafaela Michelly Londrina – PR michelly@labcetel.com.br